top of page

Using my work for projects

I am a pretty outgoing and nice guy. However, I have been vexed lately about something.

There are several people that have narrated my stories and placed them on Youtube.

I love for people to hear my stories, that is awesome. The part that upsets me is the fact that the uploader never asked my permission to do so. To make things worse, several of them have monetized their videos to earn money. The websites I post on have ways of contacting me, but no permission was requested.

Please, if you want to use someone's work, have the decency to talk to them and get permission. And if you are planning on making money off of them, share the love.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page